My arrangement of the famous Canon in D by Johann Pachelbel has been published by Ut Orpheus. The piece is of advanced difficulty. You can order the music here.

Length approx 5 Min.

You can order the score of Being from Edition Margaux here.

Length approx. 8 min.

Christmas Carols for Guitar is a collection of arrangements of 18 international Christmas Carols for solo classical guitar. The difficulty level ranges from medium to advanced.

You can order the music directly from Ut Orpheus here.

As an example please listen to Silent Night.

You can order the score of Through Twilight Woods from Edition Margaux here.

Listen to Through Twilight Woods on YouTube.

Length approx. 4 min.

You can order Prelude and Prayer from Edition Margaux here.

Listen to Prelude and Prayer on YouTube.

Length 5-6 min.