My first solo album "Pieces of Mind" has been released. It is a collection of compositions and arrangements I have made for the classical guitar. The music featured on this CD spans from the Renaissance to works of the present day. To read the Classical Guitar Magazine review please click here.

Price - 12,99 GBP + 7.50 GBP International Postage

If you would like to order a CD please get in touch with me using the contact page of the website.

If you have a PayPay account you can buy the CD by klicking on the following button:


1. "Raindrop" Prelude Op. 28 No. 16 - Frédéric Chopin

2. Il bianco e dolce cigno - Jacques Arcadelt

3. Hänschen klein- Traditional

4. Schlaf, Kindlein schlaf - Traditional

5. Variations on a Theme of Beethoven (Homage to Fernando Sor) - Rossini Hayward

6. Innsbruck, ich muss dich lassen - Heinrich Isaac

7. Der Mond ist aufgegangen - Johann Abraham Peter Schulz

8. Tannhäuser Fantasy - Rossini Hayward

9. O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden - Johann Sebastian Bach

10. Through Twilight Woods - Rossini Hayward

11. Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - Traditional

Total Time: 53:38